KAP Chi Class journals

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
KAP Chi Class journals

Journals for the Chi pledge class.

Journal Entry 4-16-13

yseo

Journal Entry 4-16-13 Empty Journal Entry 4-16-13

Post by yseo Wed Apr 17, 2013 1:14 am

Today we had our first pledge class meeting. I went into the meeting quite tired because Tuesdays are one of my busiest days. I had to wake up at around 9 am this morning. I needed to get some reading done before a discussion section for my history class. On Tuesdays I have three classes and lectures back to back from 12:30 to 5. After my last class I had to bolt to Ackerman and change to professional attire. Since I was already wearing business casual attire I only had to add a tie and a jacket to my outfit. However, I am not very experienced with ties. I had to search on the internet for instructions on how to tie a tie and teach myself. After numerous attempts I was finally able to tie a tie to a somewhat satisfactory level. With about 30 minutes left until the meeting I got a cup of coffee in order to wake myself up.